Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best helmet I've owned!, 10 Jan 2013
This review is from: Smith Men's Maze-Ad Helmet (Sports)
Pros
1. it is incredibly light! (lightest snow helmet in the world)
2. great fit with enough room for growth.
3. soft and comfy padding inside the helmet itself.
4. soft and adjustable strap so it does not irritate your the area under your chin.
5. amazing air venting system to keep you cool on the slopes.
6. high quality matte finish with nice decals.
7. lifetime warranty.

Negatives
1. No adjustment for sizing of head. ( but they do offer a wide range of sizes to fit everybody)

Overall: Must buy if your a keen skier/snowboarder, best helmet I've ever owned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Helmet, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was comfortable to wear and I did not even notice it after a few minutes on my recent ski holiday. Realy great purchase at an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable head gear!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It felt light and comfortable .
It kept my ears warm whilst not impending my hearing.
Fits perfect with my smith goggles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astonishing, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After over 30 years skiing felt it ridiculous not to be wearing a helmet . Amazed to find this helmet at such a good price . After 2 weeks skiing can't believe how comfortable it is . Not too hot and amazingly light . Smith were very helpful in stating actual size of helmet rather than just 'medium' unlike many other manufacturers .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Light- Super strong, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had a few big impacts and the helmets going strong, its super lightweight so it doesn't feel like an exacerbation wearing it instead of a beanie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Helmet, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would Recommend buying this smith Maze helmet. The helmet is light, very easy to wear and looks good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sofar did everything I expected, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable helmet, fit perfect, ventilates great, and the special ventilation to de-foggs the goggles perfectly.
Haven't tested the strength yet but assume also OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars time for a new helmet, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this to replace my old Red. this is really comfortable and light, recommend it. delivered on time and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extra light! Perfect size (snug well). I didn't use it and don't know how it's inside ventilating... because 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smith Men's Maze-Ad Helmet
£55.22 - £99.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews