Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
If your looking for some cheaper than normal but nice desert boots for going out out in and don't mind getting them a bit dirty - these are perfect and even when they are dirty and old they still look good.

They're good quality and sturdy, i've had many walks home in these after a night out and still look good.

They look naughty with a dark blue pair of jeans.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Item as described, excellent look and feel, very sturdy and easy to brush clean, I would recommend a pair of these to everybody!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Very nice well finished and just all round good quality and value i will be buying again different colour impressed
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Cannot believe how good quality and comfortable looking these shoes are, their casual smart and I literally ordered them 2 days ago , had the dispatched on the Friday and arrive on a Saturday, I am extremely pleased I ordered them and will order another pair in a different colour soon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I bought these desert boots on impulse and am glad I did. They look good and are very comfortable, even if slightly big, which is my own fault. I bought a size nine, but would have preferred the chance of an 8.5. The quality of shoe appears very good for the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I found these boots to be very comfortable and as with most Desert boots lightweight and easy to walk quite long distances. I would recommend them to anyone and the seller / supply delivered in quick time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I usually don't give feedback but feedback made my buy which is why I writing this. Value for money and fits well, can't comment on quality till 6 months time.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
These boots are terrific value, and great style and fit. I will be ordering another pair in a different colour, can't have too many in my shoe collection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought as a gift for my husband arrived promptly, look lovely & great value for money and he loves them. Glad I bought another pair in a different colour !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
good product, very comfortable and stylish, and colour goes with jeans and chinos of any choice. Looking for next pair shortly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.