Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naughty
If your looking for some cheaper than normal but nice desert boots for going out out in and don't mind getting them a bit dirty - these are perfect and even when they are dirty and old they still look good.

They're good quality and sturdy, i've had many walks home in these after a night out and still look good.

They look naughty with a dark blue pair...
Published 16 months ago by Ben Sutherland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good
Published 4 months ago by kris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naughty, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If your looking for some cheaper than normal but nice desert boots for going out out in and don't mind getting them a bit dirty - these are perfect and even when they are dirty and old they still look good.

They're good quality and sturdy, i've had many walks home in these after a night out and still look good.

They look naughty with a dark blue pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described, excellent look and feel, very sturdy and easy to brush clean, I would recommend a pair of these to everybody!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY NICE, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice well finished and just all round good quality and value i will be buying again different colour impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Desert Boots, 29 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found these boots to be very comfortable and as with most Desert boots lightweight and easy to walk quite long distances. I would recommend them to anyone and the seller / supply delivered in quick time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these desert boots on impulse and am glad I did. They look good and are very comfortable, even if slightly big, which is my own fault. I bought a size nine, but would have preferred the chance of an 8.5. The quality of shoe appears very good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great fit & style, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product, very comfortable and stylish, and colour goes with jeans and chinos of any choice. Looking for next pair shortly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value & look lovely., 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for my husband arrived promptly, look lovely & great value for money and he loves them. Glad I bought another pair in a different colour !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars desert boots, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value for money great boot comfy and light what more can i say brilliant pair of good priced boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cannot believe how good quality and comfortable looking these shoes are, their casual smart and I literally ordered them 2 days ago , had the dispatched on the Friday and arrive on a Saturday, I am extremely pleased I ordered them and will order another pair in a different colour soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, Good Fit!, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually don't give feedback but feedback made my buy which is why I writing this. Value for money and fits well, can't comment on quality till 6 months time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews