Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
We are of that age that can remember all of these hits. Wonderful to take us back to our younger years, my brother and friends also want a copy. Arrived so quickly as well overnight received them Christmas Eve, how's that for service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
This is an excellent c.d, lots and lots of tracks, 5 c.d's you can't go wrong. The price was fantastic, a real bargain. Postage and package was very good. Would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
you can get lots of CD's from the 60's and they are all great, especially for this rock bottom price. well worth it and you have this music for years to come.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Great collection of tracks from this era,.well recommended, brings back good memories. Ideal for playing in the car.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
A fine mix of songs, some better known than others, but well worth listening to and good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Oh how it took us back. We must be getting old! The sad thing is we remember so many of the words!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
A real nice collection of memories. Very pleased with this collection of 60's music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
reasonable standard of songs that cover the 690's pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Good range of "hits" and brings back many good memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Arrived on time and reminded me of my youth!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)