Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compulsory listening for under 5s, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
My daughters love it. Since it was unwrapped for a birthday a couple of weeks ago we have listened to it everyday in the car, joining in with the characters they recognise from show me show me and singing along to favourite songs. It's purgatory for adults but my daughters (4 and 2) couldn't be more pleased. I am waiting for the day where I get to choose the music again. Sigh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
Much better production than most nursery rhyme CDs - good fun and not too irritating for adults
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
My son is still young at 21 months & has only seen Show me Show me a few times on tv, but he still enjoyed the songs & recognised the familiar songs he already knew. Kept him happy on a long car journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A success for a two year old, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
Bought as a new cd for the car and our two year old loves it. There are plenty of songs which aren't too long individually and have some different takes on them. Not my favourite but then it wasn't bought for me! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, my three year old loves it :-), 13 Jan 2014
By 
Lara D "LD17" (Brighton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
A great mixture of songs and stories which my three year old adores. Good fun with the added bonus of Chris and Pui.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My kids love this, 21 Nov 2013
By 
J. G. Thomas (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
These songs were sung 40 years before my children were born but they love listening to them all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant to listen to, especially ahead of their live show, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
We love Show Me Show Me and recently went to see their live show, having listened to the CD in advance helped my son to enjoy the show more as he knew all the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliantly catchy, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
We all really enjoy this in the car. We like the catchier versions of familiar songs and the regular show me show me characters are there. My two and three year old boys love the grand old duke of york! Actually, my husband joins in with that one just as much too! We love chris and pui.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
The best children's CD ever - and I've bought a lot!!!!!! Thank you especially for Granny Humpty who never fails to make my children laugh. Happy happy happy to have this in the car on every journey. Need to buy another, just in case we wear it out!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for Grandaughter, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs & Stories (Audio CD)
Good product and value for money also a very good service. Would purchase again from this outlet and recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Songs & Stories
Songs & Stories by Chris & Pui (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews