Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars18
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
I thought this item looked nice and warm, but when it arrived it was not the colour navy blue that was used to describe the item. The quality is thin and I personally did not consider it a warm "Snowsuit". I am returning it for a refund because it is very much overpriced in my opinion.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
The suit is lovely, well made, easy to get baby in and out of, and cosy.
But, it's not water/rain proof! From the description of Snowsuit, I was
making an assumption that snow is wet stuff, so this would be a functional
item. At 6-9 months, our little one is not romping around in the snow.
He's just getting carried around rainy old London.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This is a nice snowsuit for your little one. It is warm and comfy with the mittens and the feet attached to the snowsuit. The only downside is it's not waterproof for the wet British weather and after you have washed it a couple of times bubbles start forming. But overall it a nice snowsuit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Bought 6-12 month size and to be honest will probably only fit for a couple more month at most (my boy is 5 month but on the bigger size) colour is more dark green than navy but it is nice regardless. Warm and I like that the hand and feet parts fold over.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Nice suit but not navy as advertised (dark green) purchased 12-18 months for my 13 month who is not on the large side and its already too small. Quite expensive for what it is but it is cosy and warn
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
This is lovely and soft, it washed well and as the other reviews state this is more of a bluey green or a greeny blue than navy. My only gripe is that it is a little on the small size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Maybe I didn't read the description properly but was expecting a nicer material, this is actual quite cheap synthetic material which would be really sweaty, never used it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I love that I can turn up the hands and feet as my son is only 5 weeks need to keep him protected, lovely and warm great to get on and off easy to wash
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Love it but nightmare with cats hairs, colour more of a green/blue but actually like the colour it's very different. Good value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
this snow suit is lovely anf warm and comfy for my son on cold outtings in the pram washes well n the built in mits and feet are a bonus
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.