Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
Needed to burn a few pounds and this is great...Haven't done even half of the workouts but have played this for hours brilliant to play alone or together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Really good programme, loads of exercise choices for all ages and fitness levels. It has got me back into a fitness route and at my own convenience .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Some of the exercises are really fun, punch the blocks,others really tough boot camp! but a good overall workout! Would recommend. Gets you moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
great product. enjoy the different ranges of activites, games and classes. does require a lot of space to play to get the best out ofthe game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Extremely and significant utilization of Kinnect device ... ... Every time u use this its really amazing
Best game ever on Kinnect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Keep fit is definately fun now. So much fun jogging through New York and seeing the sights at the same time with a travel guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Have really enjoyed the workouts and have found them tough and easy to do at home.

I would recommend it to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I got this for my daughter as she wants to keep in shape at home, this is ideal as it has lots of different ways to keep fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This is for the whole family the fun way to keep fit. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to have a laugh and get fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Very nice training and exercises, I tried it yesterday for 1st time, it had good exercises and nice trainer tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)