Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dance Fun Warming
I previously enjoyed "Planet Pit" by Pitbull and enjoyed the fact that the title of the cd lived up to its name. I actually enjoy "Global Warming" by Pitbull even more and really felt that he poured so much of his imaginative energy into the musical tracks of "Global Warming". Once again, I completely understand that Pitbull's listening audience may or may not share the...
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by Stella Carrier

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A few solid tracks but....
A lot are a let down. Not as good as Pitbulls previous album. The good tracks are "Back in time", "Don't stop the party", "hope we meet again" and "Have some fun." I expected more from this album.
Published on 4 Dec. 2012 by Pepper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dance Fun Warming, 20 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Global Warming -Deluxe- (Audio CD)
I previously enjoyed "Planet Pit" by Pitbull and enjoyed the fact that the title of the cd lived up to its name. I actually enjoy "Global Warming" by Pitbull even more and really felt that he poured so much of his imaginative energy into the musical tracks of "Global Warming". Once again, I completely understand that Pitbull's listening audience may or may not share the same ideas as me on the best tracks from "Global Warming". However, the songs that really put me in a good time mood are among the following:
"Feel This Moment" (featuring Christina Aguilera),"Back In Time" (featured in the Men In Black 3" movie), "Hope We Meet Again" (featuring Chris Brown), "Party Ain't Over" (featuring Usher and Afrojack), "Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem" (featuring Jennifer Lopez), "Have Some Fun" (featuring The Wanted & Afrojack), Tchu Tchu Tcha" (featuring Enrique Iglesias), "Last Night" (featuring Havana Brown & Afrojack), and "Everybody" (featuring Akon & David Rush).
"Global Warming" (Deluxe Edition) by Pitbull is definitely a good buy for anyone that has enjoyed any of this previous musical works and/or music that brilliantly mashes up various music genres (such as the musical mixes of R&B, dance, rap, and electronic in this collection).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A few solid tracks but...., 4 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Global Warming (Audio CD)
A lot are a let down. Not as good as Pitbulls previous album. The good tracks are "Back in time", "Don't stop the party", "hope we meet again" and "Have some fun." I expected more from this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good collection, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not alot can be said about this album - it has all the hits that you would expect and more - the additional download options was a bonus and much appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Feb. 2014
Pitbull doesn't have the best lyrics but all of the songs are undeniably catchy - there isn't a single one on the album I don't like!

skip to don't stop this party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ab Fab Album, 20 Jan. 2014
This album is great love pitbull and this has loads great songs on it and i got it in the sale £4.99 bargain especially as it a double cd well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pitbulll party, 5 Jan. 2014
A good CD and most songs are excellent I would recommend it to anyone who likes pop or club music. It was an excellent price and easy to download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pitbull global warming (Deluxe Version), 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is very good and I would recommend this item to anyone who likes Pitbull. his songs are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pit u'll global warming, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this album, it has all the best tracks featuring many accompanying artists. I use it to work out to. I would recommend it to any one who loves dance music and anyone who loves running or exercise classes. It comes as a double disc and also with an mp3 download version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a brilliant CD, 13 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well Pitbull didn't let me down. This CD is absolutey brilliant. His music makes me feel young again. And Daring too. Dali
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Global Warming., 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyed this CD very much. Arrived on time and is a great CD if you enjoy listening to Pitbull. So pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Global Warming
Global Warming by Pitbull (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews