Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars already a favourite book!
My 4 year old daughter loved this book straight away (she also loves Daisy "You Do" and "Eat Your Peas") and started quoting from it almost immediately! The Daisy series certainly seems to strike a chord with my daughter - let's hope she doesn't develop repeating the words into repeating the actions!!!
Published on 19 Mar 2009 by Mrs. Janet Macrow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Item as described
Arrived fairly quickly and items as described, but can tell they were pre-used, but I guess my daughter doesn't notice!!
Published 12 months ago by Daisy's Mum


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars already a favourite book!, 19 Mar 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 4 year old daughter loved this book straight away (she also loves Daisy "You Do" and "Eat Your Peas") and started quoting from it almost immediately! The Daisy series certainly seems to strike a chord with my daughter - let's hope she doesn't develop repeating the words into repeating the actions!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Really, 19 Mar 2009
This is another of the Daisy series and it doesn't disappoint. My 4 year old daughter still loves it almost 2 years after we originally purchased it.
Every mummy will empathise with the poor babysitter!
Definitely recommended for anyone with a daisy ( opinionated, independent but VERY cute) of their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book -, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 2.5 year old already understand the meaning of "really really"... It is funny, pictures are terrific. Very enjoyable! A Must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My four year old son loves the Daisy books. Very funny and creative. I've bought him the series and he enjoys them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Item as described, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived fairly quickly and items as described, but can tell they were pre-used, but I guess my daughter doesn't notice!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really, Really, 9 Jun 2013
By 
M. Richards (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My 6 year old son, who is a reluctant reader, borrowed this from school and read it without complaint. He often jokes about the story and has asked for his own copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 6yr old niece who loves to read me stories and the daisy books are her favourites. It is paperback but of the highest quality and it has lovely vibrant illustrations. She always ends up laughing through most of the book as they really capture the readers interest and the writing is easy to follow which makes for better storytelling. There are quite a few more that she is hoping I will buy her and she loves going to the daisyclub website for things to do. I would highly recommend any of the daisy books both young and old will enjoy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Childs Book, 30 April 2012
By 
Kh Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product arrived safely and on time so I have no complaints about the speed and the quality of the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 15 Nov 2011
By 
R. Huxtable "mum1" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Another great Daisy book - my children love the story (although their favourite is still 'eat your peas') I would recommmend others to buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Really, Really (Daisy Picture Books)
£4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews