Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
I chose this rating becaus, when I pulled the button on the side to adjust the hands it came rite out & I was left with a
usless item.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
beautiful box it comes in but once opened , well once you handle the watch such dissapointment ,shame because these watches all lok so god from the pictures cool trendy a good fashionable name but oh no what a CHEAP peace of plastic , the pin broke on my strap as soon as i tried to tighten it a bit but couldnt be bothered to send it back cause i wouldnt wear it any way x it just feels so cheap id be embarresed to look at it in the company of others , shame because i like FCUK love there jeans coats etc but oh well il stop my moaning now nut if your older than say 15 or buying for a gift for somebody x save a few more pennies and buy something not made of the lightest cheapest plastic known to all human kind :) x have fun peps and hopefully il leave a better comment on one of the more sturdy looking skeleton watches for around the same price x bye for now and as amazon would like hearing me say x HAPPY SHOPPING :) ciao xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
good name for a watch pity it feels so cheap all though it was cheap i would not have paid full price for this watch
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Sent this back becaue it was so fimsey it broke as I set it up. Definitely a case of paying for the name andnot a quality product! Stick to making clothes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
It came in a nice case but the Material is not of good quality, the plastic strap looks and feels cheap.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
friends praise it.
i like its design, really interesting.
and band big enough for my large left wrist.
but annoyed it sent by bothersome UPS instead of post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Good watch, its look different, although really lights, but really good, I recommends it for anyone, actually looks stunning. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Pretty rubbish. And having to post it back to have some links taken out at a cost of £5 is crazy. It will probably never be worn!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
wasn't happy with this watch. the battery died almost as quickly as I put the watch on and basically it looks cheap and cheerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I got this watch on sale for £11 and i still thought it was a tad overpriced. it was still a good watch and all but it's plasticy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)