Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORTH BUYING
this is an great vulue for money no problems came fast and withought trouble everything is included and brand new ive only got one tip for you befoure u put it on shake it so the material can go in the right place and theres no bad thing about this i wore it in the snow and its work and lightweight i recommend this to u anytime .i think the only thing is i wish there was...
Published on 22 Jan. 2013 by shaun

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Was good, expect to get tangled up a lot.
Published 3 months ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORTH BUYING, 22 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Mil-Tec Ghillie Suit 4 pcs. Woodland (Apparel)
this is an great vulue for money no problems came fast and withought trouble everything is included and brand new ive only got one tip for you befoure u put it on shake it so the material can go in the right place and theres no bad thing about this i wore it in the snow and its work and lightweight i recommend this to u anytime .i think the only thing is i wish there was more material on the head cove for the face but its great as it is but i advise u if you want a ghillie suit thats cheap buy this. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ghillie Suit 3-D Camo, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im have used this Ghillie Suit to hunt rabbits and soon Magpies with my air rifle which are causing chaos on my friends farm. This definitely gives me an edge at close range with out being spotted by magpies and crows. This suit is light weight and comfy to wear but the addition of braces help keep the trouser bottoms up. I would recommend this Ghillie suit to anyone as it is good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Ghillie Suit 4 pcs. Woodland (Apparel)
i bought this recently and it is great! there isnt too much material on this to make it heavy but there is enough to conceal you well. you may want to buy some spare but i think that there is the perfect amount already in place. it needs to be settled but once done the suit looks perfect. it has a very light base which is effectively a lightweight BDU thats not actually a BDU but still DPM and is in itself camouflage. it is very good for the money and i would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good kit, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For air soft or paint ball the suit works well, the hat is a little restricted and i've found a wire mesh mask integrates well whilst adding protection to the face. this also sort the restrictiveness of the hood.
still very pleased. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ghilli suit, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After a hiccup with the order it came and I was
Surprised by the quality of it, and now a few friends want one, later on I may order another suit, it looks as described and is light weight and warm, I haven't worn it yet but I know for sure it will do the job it's designed to as I know something about camouflage this is the right amount to use thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awsome product big than I expected but can fault delivery or anything came on time and product in excellent condition would recomed this to anyone doing airsoft outdoor !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super service, fast delivery, great product. So pleased!, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super service, fast delivery, great product. So pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, surprisingly fast delivery!, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything was good, I contacted the seller as the estimate for delivery was very far apart and I was worried about it not being here for my camping trip but it came very quickly! I am very happy with the product itself not sure how durable it will be but the price was nice and cheap, covers well and nice camo colours. Will definitely be buying from camo outdoors again. Cheap price and nice product everything came as stated in the description. Thanks camo outdoors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... excellently and it is exactly as he expected - good heavy coverage, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son purchased this for his NTAC organisation - gave me the fright of my life when he walked into the kitchen with it on but he reports it fits excellently and it is exactly as he expected - good heavy coverage. Few bits were left on the floor in the kitchen when he departed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this expecting it to be delivered after a week or so, and to my surprise it turned up at my door within 3 days. Fits nicely and so far isn't proving to be too flimsy. Great product and definitely recommendable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mil-Tec Ghillie Suit 4 pcs. Woodland
£36.13 - £59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews