Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
I have a few watches, incl channel and rolex, bought this for everyday.....and i have had more compliments on this than watches other more expensive ones, its heavy, well made and stylish....love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Watch by ACE Watches, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
I love the watch! No complaints about the watch itself.
I did not receive a guarantee with the watch however which I was expecting, not sure if this is something to do with Amazon as they packed the watch to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch - men's clasp, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
I love the look of the watch and it's comfortable to wear. It's a great design for a women's chronograph watch.
Unfortunately, it has a men's style chunky, clunky clasp that is a bit too wide for my wrist and after only two weeks it's already annoying me. Such a shame for such a lovely watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch just not for me, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
This watch is quite nice but it was for my daughter and she found the dial a little too big she likes big watches but this one,s a little bit Manley but the dial is feminine also it,s a little too heavy so sent it back and ordered another m k one which as come and she,s very happy with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, 21 Mar 2014
By 
JG Neilson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
Well worth the money, cheaper than other sites. Good watch. It is a large watchso not for people who like a small face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
Beautiful watch great price would recommend to buy if you like large faced watches very fashionable at the present time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Ladies Watch, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
A very good quality watch. I have had many compliments with this watch, and absolutely love this item. Feels comfortable on the wrist, had a couple of links taken out as it was a bit too big, but didn't cost very much. Would buy another Kors watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Watch, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719 (Watch)
I love this watch, it looks classy but a little edgy with a masculine touch too!!!! looks fab on and gets alot of compliments.
I would recommend this watch ladies....go on put some edgyness on your wrist thank you Michael Kors for tuning into women !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6a5fee8)

This product

Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5719
94.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews