Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Michael kors. Watch, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
The watch turned up on the delivery date and was everything it said and looked like in the shop. Very pleased with everything thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted customer., 5 Dec 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
I have purchased this watch as a Christmas present for my son. It arrived quickly with free delivery and it is absolutely wonderful. I am so happy with it. It is such a lovely watch very heavy but I think it is a stunning purchase. Would highly recomend you buy from this purchaser. Very pleased customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael kors watch, 1 Oct 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
Bought this a a gift for my fiancés 30th birthday.. Was a bit sceptical about buying such an expensive gift before seeing it but I love it & most importantly so does he! Its even nicer in the flesh :) Thanks for a great service amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good quality purchase, 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
Purchased as a gift for my son who was extremely pleased with watch. The bracelet was easy and straightforward to adjust to size. The item arrived a day quicker than was expected. The only issue I have with the watch, which my son completely has no problem with, is the weight of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice heavy, chunky watch, 17 Mar 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
I like a watch I can feel on my wrist and this is definitely one of them. It has a good weight, looks stunning, keeps great time and catches the eyes of all. It's very very bling when you see it in real life. The shape makes it catch the light so it's always shining. The fact I paid the £250 for it makes this an even better deal at half price. I'd pick one up now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality- lovely watch, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
As described- top quality and £100 cheaper than leading high-street jewellers!

Lovely packaged in branded box and protective outer box. Can't fault.

Would highly recommend this product and the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
Seeing the other reviews made me think if they were real or made up by the seller. Now I was a little bit concerned about buying a watch on the internet. What concerned me the most was to open my package and find a cheap low quality chinese replica or losing my money.
But I was actually surprised when I received my package. The watch is beautiful, great emballage, perfect condition and excellent shipping-speed.

The watch case is not too big which make this watch a perfect gold watch who is not TOO BLING. I've had lots of great comments.

Now I have only had my watch for 4-5 days but builded on my experience so far I give the watch/seller a 5/5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
By 
J. Baah - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
Amazing at an amazing price don't hesitate to buy, received it next day with prime membership all intact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
Very nice watch, i brought for a gift and know he will love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281 (Watch)
Brought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Gents Fashion Watch MK8281
£165.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews