Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars121
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
Purchased these to compliment a lovely corset. AMAZING!!!! They are so SOFT...comfortable AND sexy ??!!!! Best buy in ages. Have recommended to all of my friends. They are sold true to size (I purchased in my true Jean size).
I have a bit of a flabby lower tummy, and these camouflage the area well. They do sit up a bit on the bum ( as in the photo) but do not ride up... I wish they came in every colour of the rainbow....I LOVE THEM. Minimal (discreet) packaging and speedy delivery.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
I got these to wear under a tutu for a fancy dress costume. So comfy... really stretchy and I love the cute little bows on the trim. Would recommend to anyone... really sexy and comfortable to wear and they make your bum look so cute!!! :D
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I do like them all though they are a little itchy. I know they are what they are nice really
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I have bought these Frilly Knickers to go under my Fancy Dress Costume for a New Year's Eve/B/Party. Tried them on and they fit perfectly, They are soft against the skin with no rubbing. Must admit they are REALLY Sexy looking...Ha...Ha... with the Frills and Bows, and, are going to be the ABSOLUTELY PERFECT finishing touch to accompany the costume. Just can't wait for the night now so I can wear them...Buy... You won't be disappointed!!!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought these to wear for a one night fling and i must say for a lad they fit perfectly.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
These are awful. Over priced and very uncomfortable. The material is reminiscent of a dish cloth. The only positive thing I can say about them is that they gave me and my partner a bit of a laugh. They look so bad it's almost funny!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I love these knickers. They are just right. Fit well, just perfect ruffles, not like a babies frilly knickers, but adult and sexy, and definitely worth every penny. Will be buying more. Very flattering too
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
nice product, good quality, exactly what I had been looking for and the size I ordered fits really well. very happy with this
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
These are far more stretchy that they appear, I was doubtful about getting into them when they arrived but they fitted fine.
They are OK at the front and sides but they are very short at the back with not much coverage for your bottom. We wore them for fancy dress and had a small pair of skin coloured knickers on, then fishnet tights and then these over the top. They were cute under our short skirts and received a lot of compliments!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
not only were theses undies made from nasty scratchy fabric, when I returned them I had to pay postage and was charged by yummy bee for their postage and am now almost £6.00 down and have nothing to show for it but an unpleasant response from the seller when I queried the price.....I would definitely not recommend this company for either quality of goods, or customer rapport!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)