Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
As a regular purchaser of this magazine, it is very nice to be able to see it on my Kindle
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
doesn't work so the the app was a pointless exercise, if you have type an email address in but kindle fire puts spaces in where not wanted the process is flawed.
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I have been subscribing to Auto Express in magazine format for many years. Having purchased a Kindle Fire HD i thought I would try the electronic version. Although it has all the articles the paper copy has it is published in the exact format the Mag is, which makes it very difficult to read the narrative near the page turn. If you try to enlarge using the pinch method the page turns. The print is small. More care should have been taken to publish on kindle, some of the articles are unreadable.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
The magazine is great but is not for the Kindle. You cannot read it clearly. The pictures across two pages are als impossible to see.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
The app doesn't open properly.
You get an issue but you cannot meaningfully read the magazine.
I'm not happy with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I have not been able to use this app as it will not accept my email address no matter how many times I try.rubbish!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Took ages to open, requested e mail details and just hung, I tried and tried again, reloaded it but still no progress.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
It's ok won't be bothering to much with this mag I can find more out on the web sorry guys
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
My husband is a new Kindle owner and on seeing Auto Express advertised as FREE started to download. He was not pleased some way through the process to find that it was only free for a month and if not cancelled in a certain time it was automatically charged and could not change. This smacks a little as sharp practice as it would be easy to subscribe to something for which you thought would be free. The free period should be clearly stated up front. He was not happy at all even though it is cheaper to download than buy weekly. A matter of principle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
OK. Subscription required. Great magazine. Good updates on the motoring sector on an ongoing basis. Non biased reports from experienced reporters.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)