Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars LA Law - The end is in sight, 17 Dec 2013
By 
J. D. Naylor "jazzfan" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
Probably the last decent series of LA Law as series seven and eight descended in to mediocrity. Some of the old gaurd are still there plus some newcomers like Amanada Donahoe as CJ Lamb and the always excellent John Spencer (has Spencer ever been bad in anything ?). If you are watching all of the series in order then savour this one because its the last top notch entertainment this great show produced.
Seven and eight are really for die hard fans only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say - after all these years one can still enjoy this great Emmy series, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
One can feel it is getting to the end but....What can I say - after all these years one can still enjoy this great Emmy series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
nice package and a better quality transfer than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ., 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
Still good after all these years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LA law, 11 Oct 2014
By 
stewart hall (coventry, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
as expected, quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another enjoyable season, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Art "Art" (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
We watch DVD's 90s of the time rather than live tv. LA Law has kept amused and engrossed for 6 seasons now - yes it's lightweight compared to The Good Wife but hey it's over 20 years old! We'll keep buying them until the end...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I remember this series, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
this is a great series and I was very happy when it finaly came out on dvd.I have most of the seasons now and will carry on till I have the full series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars la law, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
One of my all time favourite show only gets better with each episode , acting always at a great level
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LA Law - Season 6 [DVD]
LA Law - Season 6 [DVD] by Corbin Bernsen (DVD - 2013)
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews