Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
So far this is turning out to be a great printer. Fairly easy setup, excellent Wi-Fi reception. Easy print from web pages, useful guide downloads to your computer. Would recommend this printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Excellent print quality, as you would expect from Canon. The only thing missing from my old printer (Canon MP500) is that there is no provision to insert a single sheet of, say, photo paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Slow - even for a home printer. Quality of print is good when it comes but boy does it make you wait. Tends to need switching on & off again to work when its been left for a while as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Great quality printer and good looking. I am disappointed on printing speed and also the size. its quite bulky and not really that suitable for home use unless you have lots of space for keeping a printer.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
When the previous one died I replaced it with the same model because it met all my criteria.

I could wish that the paper tray held more and that the ink was less expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Quality results both in text and photographs.

Setup was straight forward. Network connection works well. Quick printing.

Delivered early so pleased all around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Excellent print quality...my main objective. But slow - and expensive in ink terms - at first start-up. So I leave it on stand-by mainly. Nor do I intend to buy rip-off OEM inks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Had it a while now and so far so good. Ink lasted okay. First one to go was the XL black. There are some sellers selling multipacks of inks on Amazons at very reasonable prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Good printer, producing pictures as good as those produced by many professional printing organisations. I would recommend this printer to anyone who wanted good A4 prints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Works very well with AirPrint - good printouts. Replacement cartridges are not cheap though. Does what it is expected to do - prints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 47 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)