Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
This jacket arrived within 2 days and is as described by the picture. I am pleased as it is well padded, nicely finished and with a lovely soft contrasting lining. Only fault is that the hood is not detachable but it has 2 press studs that can secure it so it does not stick out or flap about. Deep pockets and 1 interior chest pocket. Very good value for money and no...
Published 20 months ago by 4boys

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent enough for the price
Bit disappointed with the overall finish, zip isn't of the highest quality and catches a bit when closing it. Also some stitching looks like it was sown in the wrong place and then removed leaving fine holes on the hood. For the price though it's a decent fit and looks well.
Published 20 months ago by penguin76


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket arrived within 2 days and is as described by the picture. I am pleased as it is well padded, nicely finished and with a lovely soft contrasting lining. Only fault is that the hood is not detachable but it has 2 press studs that can secure it so it does not stick out or flap about. Deep pockets and 1 interior chest pocket. Very good value for money and no postage charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent enough for the price, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit disappointed with the overall finish, zip isn't of the highest quality and catches a bit when closing it. Also some stitching looks like it was sown in the wrong place and then removed leaving fine holes on the hood. For the price though it's a decent fit and looks well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Light bodywarmer, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Bodywarmer Gilet/ Hoodie Coat by Tokyo Laundry 'Kyber Two' (Apparel)
The picture shows a very puffy jacket, was very disappointed with the jacket when I received it in the post.
Not very puffy and very light for winter.
Please change the picture to reflect what you are selling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love it. Fits perfect and is just what i was looking for. Definitely Recommend this item for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Quality is not good, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket is stylish but quality is poor. I bought the jacket three months back and the pocket is already torn. I am very much disappointed with the quality of the jacket. When you close the zip, most of the time the inner cloth will get stuck to the zip and you need to be very careful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ., 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my husband, he loved it, it fits him well and keeps him warm, only downside was the smell it had when opened was horrific, it made me throw up! So my husband washed it and now it's fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My brother loved it
I bought it as a birthday present. Fitted well and was very warm. The waistcoat had great features
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 3 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Mccormick (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my husband for Christmas & he hasn't stopped wearing it ! Very well made & great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Damp, 10 Jan 2014
The item smelt like it had been kept in a damp warehouse and needed to be washed before being worn. Not impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It's Cheap, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great example of you pay for what you get! It's a cheap jacket, hence the quality is poor. The zip could do with a gallon of oil on it for it to work smoothly and it's not very warm. If I was more switched on it would have gone back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews