Customer Reviews


364 Reviews
5 star:
 (219)
4 star:
 (68)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 Stylus pens
I cannot get over the quality of these pens. Not only are they better than expected but the colours are really super. Would highly recommend for others to buy.
Published 9 months ago by Cynthia Southwell

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not arrive
I cannot comment on the quality or otherwise as the product did not arrive - I am very disappointed as this is the first purchase from amazon which has not been fulfilled
Published 10 months ago by Andrew Richards


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 Stylus pens, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
I cannot get over the quality of these pens. Not only are they better than expected but the colours are really super. Would highly recommend for others to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TOUCHSCREEN PENS, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
The pens work well with touchscreens and I have given some to my family. Useful for readers and ipads and any other touchscreen item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touchpens, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Very good value for money,did not realize it took so long and came from abroad,worth waiting for.Veryvery good,dont know what more to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super bargain, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Took a long time to arrive, but what a bargain at about 31pence each, i have paid over 10 each for other makes of stylus that have not lasted very long playing games, worth trying out at such a cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They`re cheap but they do the job., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
As the title suggests, these styluses (is that even a real word ...) are incredible value for money if you`re looking for something cheap`n`cheerful and these little thingy`s are certainly both of those !

However, if you`re after something that`ll last a lifetime or even a few months, then you`d better get some sturdier ones as the flimsy casing could very well buckle if it`s sat on and the rubber pad at the working end tends to shine over quite quickly and you`ll be grabbing the next colour in the range so you can continue you`re work whilst throwing the previous one across the room.

I`ve given it full marks purely for the cost but the product itself isn`t worth much more than that you the choice is yours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad/Iphone touchscreen pens, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Good value for money. Does the job they are intended for and nice selection of colours. Would definately buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not arrive, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
I cannot comment on the quality or otherwise as the product did not arrive - I am very disappointed as this is the first purchase from amazon which has not been fulfilled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really great, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
I was really desperate for a new stylus the little rubber end had fallen off. So ordered these great price for 10. They were dispatched on time and said they would arrive between 7th and 27th of june. They came on 7th so really happy thank you for being so quick. Also thank you for free one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They are not as sturdy as previous types, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
They do the job required of them .they do not seem to be as sturdy as the previous pens I have used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HSINI Universal Capacitive Stylus Touchscreen Pen for Smartphone and Tablet (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Glad I ordered these, thing they are very useful upon touch screens, I use it on my LG phone and Kindle Fire, and It works so well, hardly need to touch the screens to make it work. It useful as it means no more finger prints on the screens (which I always get). Love the range of colours, would of liked an orange instead of a yellow, but that is me being picky. Takes a while to arrive but is from HONG KONG so understandable.
I am very glad I got these, hopefully I won't lose them but if I do the price is worth buying them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews