Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Album EVER, 7 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) (MP3 Download)
I bought this at midnight when it came out, that's how desperate i was. I love Swedish House Mafia and this is the best album this year. I would recommend this album to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Can't get enough of this tune!!, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) (MP3 Download)
A classic pop song - what a grower. Have been rinsing this so much - Heaven's got a plan for you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Tune, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) (MP3 Download)
I am not really a big Swedish House Mafia fan, but I think this particular tune is well above their usual and this release has some nice twists such as the acoustic version which is different and shows the levels of accomplishment that a 'dance ensemble' can achieve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars maffia, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) (MP3 Download)
i n ever get sick of hearing my phone ring with this as my ringtone . sometimes i leave phone to ring just to hear this track !! you will not be dissaponted with this purchess .xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TOP TUNE, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (Audio CD)
One of my favourite tracks of all time. a real classic dance tune. keep playing it over and over annoying my neighbours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD single, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (Audio CD)
It is exactly what I ordered. I also found it easily and couldn't find it anywhere else. I would recommend you to someone else if they were looking for similar CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swedish House Mafia, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (Audio CD)
Have send my family bonkers playing this cd loud and singing along to it. Was pleased to be able to buy an actual cd cos am old fashioned!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Nov 2014
By 
LS (Sudbury, Suffolk, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't You Worry Child (Audio CD)
Love the track, fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews