Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars56
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
As with most products of this ilk, the product it basic and overpriced. That said, since the intended recipient is an 8 year old, there was no customer dissatisfaction! Personally I think it's a rip off, but from the end user's perspective it's worth every penny...apparently.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Everyone knows that most toys are just over expensive tat, but this one stoops to a whole new level. Let me put it this way, the packaging that this comes in probably costs more to manufacture than the toy itself. The package contains a flimsy plastic stick, a cheap and nasty piece of material and 2 other flimsy pieces of plastic. How on earth could anyone justify a retail price of £14.99 for this junk?

My advice, avoid this even if it was priced at £4.99.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I bought this for my brothers birthday and he loved it.
Exactly as it is described, delivery was fast and everything was correct.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
My son loved getting to dress like his hero and act out scenes from the cartoon series. Definitely one of his favourites!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
A second item purchased as Santa left one at Christmas and Michelangelo has two nun chucks don't you know!! My little boy is please with the item hence the five stars although didn't arrive on the day I was expecting but for me that was no drama. As long as the kids are happy I'm happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Product came well in time and was packaged really well - son got this for Christmas and he adores this, he is always wearing the mask and is convinced he is a turtle - very sturdy in fact I sometimes worry for my own safety when he's swinging them about! A good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
We were shocked when this arrived - We paid a lot of money
for three basic pieces of plastic moulded toys. I did not return
it because I had to give it to my grandson for his birthday the day
it arrived - I was very angry and upset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Not a toy that is going to last forever which is why I was reluctant to buy it for £19.99 in the toy shops. But my 5yo little brother is loving the turtles just now so was pleaased to find it for half the price on here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Bought this for my son who loves th ninja turtles. The things are soft plastic so when it hits them it wont hurt as much but will atill sting a bit. The mask is made of cheap fabric but still good for use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great toy for any turtle fan. My little boy loves the turtles and was very excited to open this on christmas day. Good price at £9.99 as everywhere else before Christmas was £14.99
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)