Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a show!
I started watching this when I was 14, and now at 18 its over. It's safe to say that the end of 'Gossip Girl' marks the end of my adolescence.

I don't generally watch American dramas but this is an exception. What makes this show special for me is the characters and of course the omniscient narrator. Using a gossip site to publish the scandalous lives of...
Published 20 months ago by La Esmerelda

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Make sure that your boxed set arrives sealed!
Purchased booked set early in September for a birthday present end of October, yes I like to be organised. Usually don't buy a lot of DVDs from Amazon. The set arrived with no plastic cover I didn't think anything was wrong. Until my friends daughter loved her gift and decided to watch full series with my own daughter. Season 4 disc 4 has a scrap as does season 6 disc 3,...
Published 1 month ago by Reader


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Love it, love it, LOVE IT! Im just so in love in my gossip girl box and was so happy when it arrived! everyone is so jealoux
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Was dispatched and delivered very quickly, and exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase, would definitely buy from again. Now addicted to getting through the series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I loved how quick it was to order and delivered on time, I'm obsessed with gossip girl and this is the best way to watch them love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best series ever!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
i was disappointed when Gossip Girl finished, so it is great to be able to watch them again whenever i want!!. Good product at a good price, would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xoxo, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Courtney (Northern Ireland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I had just finished watching Gossip Girl when I got the DVD boxset, it's just what I expected. I loved all of the behind the scenes and bloopers which is what I wanted the boxset for. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I bought it for my little sister and she is more than happy :)
We are French, but she expressly wanted to watch them in English, so everything is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for my daughter, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This was a xmas present for my daughter and she said it is absolutely birlliant, she was delighted with it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xoxo Gossip Girl, 21 Dec 2013
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Gossip Girl is amazing every girl will fall in love with this show! And if you don't watch it your seriously missing out! It has everything you want in a tv show! This arrived really quickly you won't be disappointed! Xoxo Gossip Girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gossip Girl, 6 Dec 2013
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
One of my favourite tv series! And for only £31, well, I had to buy it, it's a bargain. I love this series and every single season is absolutely brilliant, and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Also came within 4 days of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxset, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Gossip Girl is my favourite show ever so when I saw the boxset was so reasonable i had to have it! Contains all 6 seasons, which is 121 episodes. Next day delivery, and very cool box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013]
Gossip Girl - Season 1-6 [DVD] [2013] by Leighton Meester (DVD - 2013)
£34.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews