Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bluebell dreams
Have just finished season 2 in the UK and looking forward to watching them all over again on DVD.
This is delightful cotton candy feel good watching and will make you want to pop in to the rammer jammer for a bite to eat and a cold drink.
Here's hoping really pick up on season 3 again and amazon keep on releasing in the uk on DVD
Published 20 months ago by DT

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TOO STUPID
I enjoyed the first season. But series 2, just goes over the top, showing Miss Hart to be an empty headed, egoist. I found it quite irretating,
Published 15 months ago by Michael Wilden


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Enjoyed first season, was pleasantly surprised that the storyline continued to be interesting, funny and poignant in parts. Looking forward to season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT SERIES!..., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I love this series but very frustrated that we don't seem to be getting them on UK TV now. Really hoping season 3 DVD will come out in the UK though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hart of Dixie, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
i like this programme and was delighted with this DVD, throughly enjoyed it. Reasonably priced worth a watch if you like this kind of programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great drama - light hearted comedy, 21 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Loved the whole season, every episode was funny, and I found the characters were played well.
It kept u guessing will They or won't they?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Arrived within time specified and was great for a bit of Southern drama and sunshine to cheer up a pretty miserable first few weeks of January
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hart of hearts, no brainer fun show!, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Sending this to my mother as know she will love it! It is a great show to watch as it is non violent, tongue in cheek good clean fun to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD delivered on time, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
this was a christmass present ,It arrived very quickly with no damage.This was an excellent service and would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hart of Dixie, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
The packaging was great, the DVD played nicely. Really good series as well, I'm addicted!! Would recomend if you've watched series one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 1 Jan. 2014
By 
K. Mandy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Excellent series a little different from the usual series as very easy watching and relaxing , set in a lovely location, great cast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I love watching this show, it is full of great characters. I love the small town charm. Wish I could live somewhere like that !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012]
Hart of Dixie - Season 2 [DVD] [2012] by Rachel Bilson (DVD - 2013)
£9.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews