Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you suffer with Sensitive allergic itchy skin give this product a go!
I have very sensitive allergic skin and this product is in my opinion excellent it is not greasy and soothes the skin initially taking away the itch, a little goes a long way and worth paying a bit extra for a cream that works. This is also steroid free so you can use on the face and on a daily basis.
Published 18 months ago by annie h

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
No relief for my scalp I'm sorry to say.
Published 3 months ago by Sheila Evelyn Robson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you suffer with Sensitive allergic itchy skin give this product a go!, 13 Nov. 2013
I have very sensitive allergic skin and this product is in my opinion excellent it is not greasy and soothes the skin initially taking away the itch, a little goes a long way and worth paying a bit extra for a cream that works. This is also steroid free so you can use on the face and on a daily basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dermalex irritation and allergic cream., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
I had a allergic reaction and was covered in a very red itchy rash the Dermalex cream within a few days soothed and cleared the rash up no other cream would help that is why I rated it 5star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle Product!, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
This is brilliant stuff. I suffer with very dry skin anyway but since being pregnant my skin has literally been so dry it's cracking and peeling off my face. This has completly fixed it. I only have to apply a thin layer once a day. It has been very nice to be able to wear makeup again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dermalex repair cream, 15 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs. Norma Austin (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used the cream for the eczma in both my ears, have suffered with this for abiut 15 years and tried everything, This cream certainly , slowed the dry itchy skin, did not prevent completely, and occasionally still had to use steroid cream, but a definite improvement, will purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suffer from Sensitive, Red, Itchy Allergic skin- give this ago in my opinoin it really works, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
I suffer with very sensitive, dry,allergic skin this is a steriod free cream and whilst it takes time to work I have to say the results I have had are really positive.
This cream takes the itch and burning sensation out of irritated skin and soothes without that stinging sensation, I use twice per day now as not worried about using as is steriod free, when my skin is irritated I use as when I feel I need, the more you use the more of a barrier you develop,it is not greasy and absorbs into the skin quickly. I would definitely recommend this product.
It may seem a bit pricey but Amazon sells much cheaper than the high street so give it ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly quick results, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
I bought this after seeing an ad for it and reading up on its ingredients. I was keen to go down the non-steroid route and it has shown great results already after only a we days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 8 Nov. 2014
By 
U. davies (wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
A really good cream for irritating areas , can be used on the face and brilliant that it is not a steroid cream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
Not suitable for me but my niece found it an enormous help for her skin problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dermalex Repair Irritation from Allergic Reactions - 60 g (Personal Care)
Really good for someone like me who has itchy eyes, feels great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little pricey for size, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels soothing on skin sinks right in non greasy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews