Customer Reviews


235 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much tape- so little cost!
You get reams of this stuff in this pack. 10 different colours including silver, gold, primary colours etc. and each roll has a slightly holographic look to it. Its self sticking but it can be easy lifted and replaced if you go wrong. Once you've put a clear top coat over the tape it isn't going anywhere. Makes some nail designs look really pro!
Published 7 months ago by bondgirl_bubbles

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Delivery sucks
After ordering this months ago I am still waiting and im getting very frustrated as im big into nail art and iv had to write them all down to remember them because they all involve these rings, if your in a rush with them then dont bhy them, litrally waiting forages else
Published 12 months ago by Racheal Abrahams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 424 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail art strips, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
There are a great buy very fiddle but look good when on your nails I've used them on my self and friends and family must buy for any nail art loves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Delivery sucks, 5 Aug 2013
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
After ordering this months ago I am still waiting and im getting very frustrated as im big into nail art and iv had to write them all down to remember them because they all involve these rings, if your in a rush with them then dont bhy them, litrally waiting forages else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for any nail artists collection!!!, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Bev (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
I really enjoyed the selection of colours and finishes in this set. Even if I was really good at drawing lines, I wouldn't be able to find the shades/acrylic paint with such a glossy and metallic finish… this is a really attractive feature of this set and is a really neat addition to my nail art accessories.
These can be used with UV Gel / acrylic nails / nail polish / etc, so are a must for all you budding nail artists out there. Would definitely use again, and highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous delivery, 2 Oct 2013
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
I do not recommend buying this product as it probably will not turn up. I have waited over a month for this product and have been in contact with the company and heard nothing back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not arrive, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
Never arrived, despite the delivery dates passing. Was ordered as part of a pack of three items for part of a bigger birthday gift. Despite waiting 4 weeks... It showed no sign of arrival... One birthday gift component down... I am not a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
Item arrived quickly, well packaged and as described by the seller. I use it to mask off paint joint lines when painting scale models. It does the job very well and is very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Difficult, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
they did not stay on your nail even when painted over they curled at the edges and the colour ran from them. difficult to put on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
It's not bad. Hard to find the ends at times and patience is needed to do these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small but good value for money, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art Striping Tape Line Decoration pack of 10 rolls from Easy-go (Misc.)
I ordered a pack of these, but I didn't realise how small they were, they looked quite big in the picture, but they are about as big as the middle of a saucer, but then again the are amazing colours, and very good quality, they are a very good value for money, and I will happily buy some more. You get lots of different colours and the rolls are quite thick, the colours easily fit on your nails, and they are quite strong, the tape won't fall of. As I am into card making I have used them to make a border round the paper, they are lovely and very pretty.
:) I would recommend them to everybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 424 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews