Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the kids
I bought these headphones for my 7yr old daughter so that I didn't have to keep listening to the music from the computer/DS or anything else. She LOVES them as they have Moshi monsters on and also look very grown up. I love them because of the feature that won't allow her to have anything too loud, and the peace for me! They are well made and look as though they will...
Published 17 months ago by Mrs. C. L. Woodhouse

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely to look at
unfortunately had to return these as they only worked in one ear. Disappointing since they look so well and moshi monsters are very popular at the moment
Published 9 months ago by R. Browne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the kids, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS) (Accessory)
I bought these headphones for my 7yr old daughter so that I didn't have to keep listening to the music from the computer/DS or anything else. She LOVES them as they have Moshi monsters on and also look very grown up. I love them because of the feature that won't allow her to have anything too loud, and the peace for me! They are well made and look as though they will last, excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made a Moshi fan very happy, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS) (Accessory)
Arrived on time, well packaged. Exactly as pictured & described. Bought for 8 year old, fit her no problem & can be adjusted. She is very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality feel, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS) (Accessory)
Bought for my 4 year old daughter who loves the look & feel of them can't take them off great feel to them not cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson was really pleased with his earphones now he can play his games without disturbing the rest of the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Headphones, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS) (Accessory)
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Ideal for holidays and long car journeys. Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids love these, 13 Mar 2014
By 
J. Matthews "Jax Matti" (East Anglia UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Both our 5 an 10 yr olds have these. Well used, bright,hardy and good sound. Dad even borrowed to plug into pc!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars head phones, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for keeping both sides happy littleman can play DS other half can hear dancing on ice without gaming music so peace for me,no more turn that down every five mins :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Moshi!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS) (Accessory)
Apart from having to wait until after Christmas for these to be delivered these are great and my daughter absolutely loves them. I also love them as I was getting fed up with asking her to turn her DS down all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MOshi Monsters Headphones, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for xmas. Little boy loves them. Great looking and good quality. Not cheap or easily breakable. Great to give as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty in Pink, 27 Nov 2013
By 
Lovely Treez (Belfast, N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS) (Accessory)
When we bought these in pink last July they were priced 12.49 which was a reasonable price at the time. The price seems to have increased in the interim... For what we paid they were good value, a good fit for my 9 yr old daughter and, most importantly, comfortable for her to wear as earphones were consistently a poor fit and kept falling out. An attractive looking and functional product for moshi fans...although they might move onto another trend very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Universal Headphones - Pink (Nintendo 3DS/DS)
15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews