Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars34
2.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
I find that this App is not appropiate for the UK asit is designed for US market and any attempt to use it in the UK does not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Its nearly all American, so you cant actually download a lot of the apps mentioned. There might be a UK version somewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
sorry but did not find many apps to my liking but will continue to thoroughly read and may find some apps to my liking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I won't know how useful until I get downloading but for the money or better yet borrow for free, you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I don't know what market this is aimed at but the few apps. I have tried are not available, a big disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
For a newcomer to a tablet this is an easy, succinct read and a handy reference book. Worth the investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
it doesn't really do what it says on the tin, for a novice kindle user, its not really helpful for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Not any good for UK users. Waste of money for UK customers, as Couldn't link up with any good sites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Virtually useless.waste of money. All in us $ no use to me. I already own a calculator. Not any good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
this was an amazing book l really enjoyed it the best part is when you get to play cut thhe rope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)