Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book.
Very good.Very interesting. Dynamo is down to earth, and quite funny. I am only half way through the book, but loving every minute of it.
Published 15 months ago by Clem Durber

versus
22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't rush out and buy it!
I love Dynamo's TV series so bought this book expecting just as much, however it disappointed. If you're interested in how many celebs Dynamo can name drop then you might enjoy this but personally it actually made me like Dynamo less. He repeats himself a lot, talks about how he wants to inspire people constantly and name drops like no one's business (he must list over...
Published 22 months ago by Jen


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book., 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good.Very interesting. Dynamo is down to earth, and quite funny. I am only half way through the book, but loving every minute of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this book for a friend and she really liked it! Lots of pictures of good quality in there as well :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 7 April 2013
By 
H. Hewitt (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do love it so much this young guy is a testament to anyone who ever had youth or growing up problems that you can make it and be what you want to be with the right mind set . Please hurry up for another good read Dynamo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing is impossible, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing Is Impossible: The Real-Life Adventures of a Street Magician (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. Definitely recommend it for people who love reading about people or fantasize automatic. Touched my heart when he talked about his grandpa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy read but, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy read but if you watched the tv show then most of his story is in that . but a nice read and a nice guy with a nice story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy for Xmas present, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
12 year old nephew loves Dynamo, does lots of card tricks himself so thought he might enjoy this bio, thoug did worry it may be a bit old for him. However he has already finished it and loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a very good, interesting and very inspirational. I think it was good value and totally worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than i thought, 29 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. B. Kelly - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing Is Impossible: The Real-Life Adventures of a Street Magician (Kindle Edition)
ive been fascinated by dynamo I think he is clever at what he does
so I was intrigued about his life, his life hasn't been easy with illness and being bullied,
he has crohns disease and I do to so I know how he felt.
overall a good read I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An interesting read., 27 Aug 2013
By 
Rev Pam (Appledore, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dynamo doesn't release any secrets about magic but he does reveal the secrets of childhood and adult achievements .
An interesting read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
grand daughter loves the man and therefore has to have to books along with CD and TV show I am commited
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews