Customer Reviews


288 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


189 of 194 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Only Christmas Compilation You Will Ever Need
The cd format has been with us now for 30 years. In that time there have been countless Christmas compilation cds, yet there has never been a Christmas hits compilation that contains all the Christmas big hitters. Not once. Ever.

Until now.

This compilation is, without a doubt, the best Christmas cd package ever produced.

So why have we...
Published 23 months ago by Top Pete

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars . Pyongyang's and Dudley Upson'll express S. A ...
.Pyongyang's and Dudley Upson'll express S.A.dogs x factor page summary judgment xxx throughout the holidays p.m.unapproved X-Files c.d.s.Audi's cystic'll TCL Tchaikovsky tesco's camp Tec ship lam subclass S.A.payable to Tec ship industry Alex Rodriguez's performance f2f children acknowledged executive too much Haslam example pack RSVP tac design Karla
Published 5 days ago by Christma music


‹ Previous | 127 28 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Cloud, 13 Dec 2012
By 
Frank Cooves "gamer" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This was my 1st mp3 down load from amazon & my 1st use of their cloud. All worked very smoothly, installed the cloud app, down loaded the cd & installed it on PC, I phone & media player system all in a matter of minutes. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Value, 9 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. David Creighton (Eastbourne England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As many other reports have stated, this is almost THE Christmas collection, with so many wonderful songs. I also cannot understand why Thank God it's Christmas by Queen is not there, but wonderful nonetheless (I had that already anyway!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Need a Change?, 9 Dec 2012
By 
I. Hopkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a change from 5 year old Christmas songs I had recorded myself, these albums more than compensate, for my lack of attention to Christmas songs, family love them. Bah Humbug!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wownow, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got to be the best compilation album of christmas songs around a real treat through the decades traditional to modern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good music im gunna keep talking cause it says that i need more words, um what shall I talk about? ah no more words needed! bye!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas :), 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Christmas [2012] (Audio CD)
I love this cd. It has all the christman songs old & new. I like listening to this in the car on my way to work :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but download failed, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted.

Unfortuntely, the download failed to download 2 of the tracks despite trying again.

Felt a bit disappointed with it but not too worried now as there are 59 other tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Christmas [2012] (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that great, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On the whole this is a decent collection of Christmas songs but I was disappointed by some of the songs missing and some of them not being the originals e.g. All I want for Christmas is sang by Lady Antebellum? Instead of Mariah Carey and is nowhere near as good as the original version. I would not have bought it had I realised and would not recommend it really, there are probably better Christmas cd's around if I'd spent more time looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No queen, 23 Nov 2012
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Christmas [2012] (Audio CD)
No Thank God It's Christmas ? how could they have missed it out?? nor "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas"
?? OMG!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 127 28 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Christmas [2012]
Now That's What I Call Christmas [2012] by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews