Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Buy
Very pleased with service,quality and fit.
Trousers with studded hem I found an advantage, being a 6 foooter.
Ample room at waist with drawstring and zip, jacket also ample room
for swinging. All round a very good buy.
Suit was as advertised,going by last seasons weather I may need it,
hopefully not !!
Published on 6 Feb. 2013 by prw

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars warm and it's comfortable the only problem I had is when I first ...
It does What it says it keeps you dry,warm and it's comfortable the only problem I had is when I first wore the jacket the zip broke on the jacket pocket while playing around of golf.
Published 6 months ago by darren fletcher


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Buy, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stuburt Men's Essentials Pro Am Suit (Sports Apparel)
Very pleased with service,quality and fit.
Trousers with studded hem I found an advantage, being a 6 foooter.
Ample room at waist with drawstring and zip, jacket also ample room
for swinging. All round a very good buy.
Suit was as advertised,going by last seasons weather I may need it,
hopefully not !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof suit, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent buy at a bargain price. Same suit retailing on a well known golf company for £150.
Looks great o and does the job it was designed for.
Very quick delivery with no problems and that good ordered another one for another family member.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars warm and it's comfortable the only problem I had is when I first ..., 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does What it says it keeps you dry,warm and it's comfortable the only problem I had is when I first wore the jacket the zip broke on the jacket pocket while playing around of golf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Dad loved his present, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour and fit are good plus my Dad loves the jacket so much he doesn't just use it at the gold course and I catch him wearing it on many a rainy day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the price, would purchase one again , it washes well and comes out like new.
Would buy more Stubert products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pro am suot, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service and good quality waterproof golf suit.have used it on a cold damp Scottish day and it performed superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good quality suit certainly as good as my old one ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stuburt Men's Essentials Pro Am Suit (Sports Apparel)
A good quality suit certainly as good as my old one which was double the price, comfortable fit and waterproof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son liked this item and fitted him perfectly and the price was less than on the high street and also comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuburt Mens Essentials Waterproof Golf Suit, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product delivered ahead of delivery estimate and fits my 6ft frame perfectly. Delighted with the all round quality and particularly like the useful hidden pocket inside the jacket. Cannot wait to use it on the golf course but not had opportunity yet. The jacket impressed me so much I intend to wear it on any outdoor occasion! Excellent product and price and would strongly recommend to anyone wishing to buy this sort of clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars VALUE FOR MONEY, 18 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Stuburt Men's Essentials Pro Am Suit (Sports Apparel)
Value for money item would recomend this to others. Comfortable and looks good used a few times already. 7/10 good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews