Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof golf trousers
my husband bought these and found them really comfortable and not like the usual over trousers, they are smart and stylish and look the buisness on the fairway !!
Published 23 months ago by christine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Served their purpose.
Length was more like 31inches than 29inches.however having used them once in the rain they proved okay.
Published 5 months ago by Edna Huxley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof golf trousers, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband bought these and found them really comfortable and not like the usual over trousers, they are smart and stylish and look the buisness on the fairway !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good ,dry and warm, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stuburt Men's Waterproof Pant (Sports Apparel)
trousers fit very well, Stuburt has a very good name, have worn them once and were waterproof 100% and also supplied extra warmth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good waterproof trousers, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stuburt Men's Waterproof Pant (Sports Apparel)
Excellent product. Good fit and can be worn as stand alone trousers or over other trousers. The side pockets give access to any trousers worn underneath them and they can be zipped up to keep wind out if you do decide it is not cold enough to wear other trousers as well. Double lining so acts as good wind break and stood up to the test when worn around the golf course in the rain. Have been washed and used again in the rain and still remain waterproof. Good fit - purchased medium size for normal 34 inch waist in all other trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuburt Waterproof trousers, 5 April 2013
By 
Mrs. R. P. White (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these to use in very inhospitable conditions on Scotlands East golf coast. I was as dry as a bone and didnt feel the chill of the bitter wind unlike a few days earlier in the same district using my old waterproofs. I am unsure whether it should be normal that I am actually looking forward to the next windswept rainy day on the golf course. I know that whenever it is I will be reaping the benefits of these superb trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars libby, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent my husband says they are great and really keep his legs warm and dry and very comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT BUY; SUPERB VALUE & ABSOLUTELY NO NEGATIVE COMMENT., 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these and they were immediately submitted to a horrendous rainfall when we played Castle Stuart. Normally I come off the course when faced with such heavy rain - but since Castle Stuart is such a special Course, we completed the round. AND, the wet suit including trousers kept me bone dry !!. Bought these at a very competitive price in comparison to other much more expensive makes and the do the job extremely well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Served their purpose., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Length was more like 31inches than 29inches.however having used them once in the rain they proved okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cutter buck water proof trousers, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think they are good. and a good price plus they are a good fit and would look at buying more of this brand of golfing products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this product for my husband for Christmas and was nervous about whether it would arrive in time, but I received the product only a couple of days after ordering it. My husband is pleased with the quality and fitting of the product and wouldn't hesitate in purchasing it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The size is wrong, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My normal size is XL and these Pants are XL. These pants do not fit and are extremely tight. Maybe Stuburt got the size wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews