Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
I have just received these and ended up sitting with them on for a couple of hours, listening to music in the living room.
These are lovely and warm, soft on the ears and the sound from them is good too.

I don't like in the ear headphones, they just feel wrong, and always being cold, these solve 2 problems in one.

The embroidery on the owl is so cute, they look more expensive than they are.

I also like the 'fabric' feel to the cord as well, it is that added touch that makes them seem to me far more expensive than they actually are.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Absolutely love these. Was looking for a good quality and good looking pair of audio earmuffs or 'hearmuffs' and these fit the bill. They are cosy and warm and look great just as earmuffs, but so easy to plug in my mp3 player and convert them to headphones too. They are easily adjustable to fit your headsize. Would highly recommend these and have now bought a second pair as a Christmas present. KitSound Audio Earmuffs for iPhone, iPod, iPad Mini and MP3 Player - Star Design
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
These are an absolutely must have for winter!!!.....don't hesitate you will not regret it, i just wanted it because i thought the idea was quite cool, but they actually look really nice (i got the purple snowflake design). Also, don't worry the quality of sound is really good for an ipod :) Happy purchase :P
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought these for my daughter to go with her new ipod. They are a great item for smaller children and can be worn as earmuffs, I couldn't get her to take them off!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This is a great item, I would definitely buy again, especially becuase of the designs and time of year. This was a present for my niece and she loves them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Excellent value for money! The sound quality was so much better than I was expecting for such a good price and they keep my ears nice and warm! :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Ears so cosy, and great sound! Fab idea and great pressie to me! Made winter much more pleasant for me and the dog!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought these for my godchild... they haven't left her head since we gave her them... Look good and Sound great too,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Good item, I'm very happy. Sound is good, and really warm. I'm thinking to buy another like a gift to my friend :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
My daughter wanted this, I'm very happy with them. The wire, this is made of cord, what a good idea!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)