Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Listen
Can't fault this. Every track is a winner! Great group, especially the singer.
Published 4 months ago by Sam Redfern

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I was anticipating this album, but found it a bit dull
I purchased this album after seeing Tonight Alive as a support band, but after getting it, I found a lot of the songs were a little repetitive and were similar to others. I actually ended up enjoying the acoustic versions of songs more because some of the rockier numbers were purely guitars and drums, and seemed to lack a huge amount of thought, however, I do like these...
Published 7 months ago by Sophie Heath


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Listen, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Are You So Scared Of? (MP3 Download)
Can't fault this. Every track is a winner! Great group, especially the singer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Are You So Scared Of? (MP3 Download)
A lot of people told me that this was gonna be like Paramore, but to be honest I think it's way better! The songs are great to listen to and the lyrics are awesome. I also love the acoustic versions of the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic album!, 9 Oct 2013
By 
Marnie Banks "marnieb" (surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a fan of female fronted rock groups there aren't meny, I stumbled across this on Amazon, and I was utterly blown away by it! The cost of the album alone is worth the acoustic songs at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 May 2012
Would definitely recommend this album to anyone who enjoys the pop punk scene. The lyrics are amazing and fit the music so well, there's not one song you can't not like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chirpy Australian Fun, 6 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rocky and cheery and totally worth a go. I bought this on a whim and am totally glad I did. Along the lines of Icon For Hire and Flyleaf. "Starlight", "Breaking and Entering" and "Thank You and Goodnight" amongst the highlights. Give it a go. You know you want to!

More awesome music wisdom on Twitter @thatssopunk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a band I'd never heard of but while viewing a CD I was after this one came up as an alternative.
I'm glad I decided to go for it .... amazing vocals and just awesome sounds, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure brilliance!!, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. R. Gibbs "*Becca The P!nk fan*" (Powys United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The best album I have brought in years!! Highly recommend! Not even one skip track, which is rare in this day and age of music albums. Best thing to come out of Aussie land too! Go tonight alive I'm a big fan now!! Can't wait to catch these guys on tour :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cd!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There isn't a song that I don't like on this cd, and the acoustic versions of some of the tracks are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i heard this band on the radio and thought it was paramore at first, i had to buy this album, i would highly recomend this album to fans of paramore who are dissapointed with the crap they've released recentley, tonight alive sound how paramore should, the guitars are slightly heavier and theres no songs that you will want to skip, and theres a great little guest appearence from mark hoppus from blink 182
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant debut album, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Are You So Scared Of? (MP3 Download)
If you like Paramore you will love this!!! It only took one listen for me to get right into this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

What Are You So Scared Of?
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews