Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A class act
Jane McDonald knows how to interprets a song and does this brilliantly. A must for anyone who appreciates a superb singer - what more can I say!
Published 7 months ago by Monty

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Fabulous as aways
Published 4 months ago by penny


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A class act, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
Jane McDonald knows how to interprets a song and does this brilliantly. A must for anyone who appreciates a superb singer - what more can I say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of Love, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
Until I got a compilation CD, I had never heard of Jane but having liked the song You belong to me I purchased this CD. Yes it came up to my expectations and cover songs or not, Jane has a good voice range and very listenable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jane McDonald 'The Best of Love' CD, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
So many songs on these cd's making it a really excellent purchase. I have some of the songs on other cd's of Jane's but for a catalogue of her well known and best loved songs this is the cd to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All the best on 1 CD!, 27 Oct 2013
By 
J. Harrison (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
Yes you probably have most of all the songs here but here they are all packaged neatly together, plus it incudes the long version of "Your my world"! and at a great price to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jane McDonald The Best of love, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
I loved listening to this type of music. This my favourite type of music I like to play. As a musician myself this music suits me for to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Just Love Jane, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
A CD which I suppose I knew would be out of this world. Excellent song choices & definitely a CD I will be playing over & over again.
Love you Jane x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars, 5 Aug 2013
By 
C. Chandler (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
Well I love Lady McDONALD and am a big fan but why not bring out some new material
BUY it BUY it but please Miss Jane a new album please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Best Of Love double CD, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
Nice easy listening background music. Jane has a lovely voice. It's good to put this on whilst doing jobs round the house etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
All I can say is that as Janes previous CDs, she has a wonderful voice and very moving too, keep them coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Love (Audio CD)
Purchased for a family member. As described and good value for money. Excellent music and artist. Have purchased other Jane MdDonold CD's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Of Love
The Best Of Love by Jane McDonald (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews