Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT
what can I say ...... other half had a great night when I wore it for him ;-] and will be investing in more of these lingerie ;-] mmmmmmmmm
Published 20 months ago by saturn

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!!!!!
Extremely poor quality and if I'd known it was coming from china I wouldn't have bothered . Material quality very poor and nothing like the item photo - cut really badly , you'd be better with a net curtain! Not worth the hassle of sending back - Amazon your quality is lacking nowadays
Published 9 months ago by SuzyP


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
what can I say ...... other half had a great night when I wore it for him ;-] and will be investing in more of these lingerie ;-] mmmmmmmmm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good item, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
dress and thong where a great item fitted very well my husband liked this item very much would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!!!!!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
Extremely poor quality and if I'd known it was coming from china I wouldn't have bothered . Material quality very poor and nothing like the item photo - cut really badly , you'd be better with a net curtain! Not worth the hassle of sending back - Amazon your quality is lacking nowadays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor copy, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
A very cheap and badly made copy of the original. Pay more and get the quality product , I and there is absolutely no comparison. Went straight in the bin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 2 Jan 2014
By 
SichilyaG1 (Kitwe, Zambia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
Excellent packaging and the correct size and silhoutte.
I'd recommend it for others as well. Perfect for a wonderful wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not great for bigger chested girls!, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
Bought this for Valentines day as a surprise for my hubby but unfortunately delivery took longer than I expected. Once it did arrive though I was a little disappointed. Although the quality was great and it fitted from the boobs down it wasn't a great fit for the bust at all. The picture gives the impression of the lady being rather well endowed up top but I didn't find that to be the case.
I cant fault the garment itself, its rather lovely, feminine and pretty, just a shame that I am a bit bigger up top than the average person this was intended for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cheaper if you don't mind a few things, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing, I'm a 10/12 depending on cut. I found the S/M on the bigger side. Embroidery colours are dark brown with white. In the hand it looks very different to photo Colours I thought, not as elegant or subtle. The bottoms made me laugh, Tiny and with no decoration or embroidery. Label says polyester cotton mix, which I think the machinist has just attached randomly. It is nylon elastane, no doubt. The top Straps are not elastic, are narrow ribbon. Arrived in 4 days from China. Original item from Love Honey uk was£16 and much finer quality embroidery and more accurate sizing, (made in Poland) this item was less than a fiver. I like nice things and hence I can't recommend but if you are a little on the bigger side this size would be ideal and the quality just about ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
Good quality looks nice on has adjustable straps which I needed to make it fit over top area thong was basic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and unattractive, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. Susan Berney (Burgess Hill, West Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
This item is poor quality and I will not wear it
It does not look as nice as the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars deedee, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Illusion Dress & Thong Black Set Women's Sexy Lingerie (Apparel)
Good value and workmanship for the money and nice to wear and great colour and washable and fits very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews