Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Lotus
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars90
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
Its a GREAT pop album, a lot of the songs are fun and catchy and the ballads are beautiful. Its not the best Christina Aguilera album however. The production was a little lazy and she strained a lot but I like the album. I love best of me, your body, let there be love, army of me and empty words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I am an avid CA fan but im not over keen on this CD. I find myself skipping through the tracks and just listening to the singles, its not a patch on Stripped or Back to Basics. Although i do think that Your Body is probably THE best CA single ever. Worth the CD purchase just for that one song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
This is different from what u hear out there, has everything a pop album needs. The difference is that it grows with each listening and can see the lotus flower blossom with a great voice, and artistic ability.
Fun, sensitive and ironic.
Already proven Christina's ability to make quality pop music! We do not have songs just to sell.
Believe me, this sounds like one of the best pop records of the last three or four years.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Lotus Intro 8/10
Army of Me 7/10
Red Hot Kinda Love 8/10
Make The World Move 8/10
Your Body 7/10
Let There Be Love 7/10
Sing For Me 10/10
Blank Page 9/10
Cease Fire 7/10
Around The World 6/10
Circles 8/10
Best Of Me 8/10
Just A Fool 10/10
Light Up The Sky 7/10
Empty Words 7/10
Shut Up 8/10
Your Body Remix 5/10

Overall: 76/100
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
as a big fan with all her albums thought this was a bit " more of the same " although she does seem to be in excellent voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
cheap
fast postage
bought for a friend- loves it, never stops listing to it
good packaging
good amount of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This is a very different album to the others we have of hers and you have to watch for the swearing with young kids around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.54
£3.96
£2.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)