Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
Dollys best, who wouldnt like it, shes entertained us for years, and to have all her best songs together in one cd is great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I have to confess that this is my one and only Dolly Parton CD. I bought it because I have always enjoyed her songs and singing and her compositions for other people. I am no expert on Dolly but I wanted a collection of tunes that I recognised and enjoyed and this more or less does that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
A superb collection. This album is a worthy addition to anyone's collection of Dolly albums, or as a starter for anyone who wants to get a compilation album. A load of timeless classics reminds us just how talented a writer our Dolly really is. Thoroughly recommend this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
What can I say? I love Dolly Parton and this is a good selection of her work. Some tracks are not that well known but are still worth listening to. Well packaged so no damage even to the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Just brilliant compilation of Dolly at her best.
A must have for the collection. She is definitely the best Country singer around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This is a good album....if your a Dolly fan and it arrived on time. All her best hits are on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great cd. Played lots of times. A lot of songs to sing a long with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
love this CD,great price and lots of happy memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
good songs on this cd friend was pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Very pleased with purchase - Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)