Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great instalment
Another fantastic ministry of sound album I own all this ministry of sound cds and albums
This wount disappoint gets any party started
Published 4 months ago by peter j pate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average...
A few big tracks on each CD and seems to be alot of filler but I am gradually coming round but its taken more than one listen, Hopefully will get there.
My advice would be look into the other artists on the cds not just the first song...
Published 16 months ago by Mr GP ''Livin For The Outdoors''


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great instalment, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another fantastic ministry of sound album I own all this ministry of sound cds and albums
This wount disappoint gets any party started
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addicted to bass winter 2012, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought addicted to bass winter 2012 for grandsons birthday and he his very pleased with it yes i would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average..., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A few big tracks on each CD and seems to be alot of filler but I am gradually coming round but its taken more than one listen, Hopefully will get there.
My advice would be look into the other artists on the cds not just the first song...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These just keep getting better as every album comes out as they say if you don't like this music don't buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get it and blow your speakers!!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Bass Winter 2012 - Ministry of Sound [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Great selection of tunes as always, great sound levels, give your sub a treat! Addicted to Bass CDs never disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addicted to Bass Winter 2012, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great CD packed with loads of great music and bands. I bought it for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. A great choice if this is your type of music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Addicted To Bass Winter 2012 - Ministry of Sound [Explicit], 28 Oct 2012
By 
Pavel Laska (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Bass Winter 2012 - Ministry of Sound [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
The Addicted To BASS Winter 2011 was much better :( so I am a little bit disappointed. Very few hits were remixed. Cos you get 66 songs + 3 bonus 1hour mixes its kind of OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Depends on when you are going go use it, 26 Oct 2012
An amazing CD but if you decide to shuffle the tracks it isn't very good, the next song is always mixed in to the current track so they blend into each other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews