Customer Reviews


636 Reviews
5 star:
 (543)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and service
I rarely leave feedback for products, however if I am either very satisfied or dissatisfied with a product I feel it is only fair to inform other buyers accordingly. After using other screen protectors in the past for which I paid significantly more than I paid for this product, I can confidently say that MediaDevil have created a product which is very good value for...
Published 17 months ago by Thomas Rhodes Collett

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Be aware if you use Incase protective covers
I have had Incase covers with every iPhone I've owned due to their high standard.

This review does not reflect on the quality of either product, they fit so well that the Incase cover distorts the screen protector and sometimes lifts it from the screen.

A simple trimming of the screen protector has helped but I ruined both Magicscreens to get to any...
Published 15 months ago by Aaron


‹ Previous | 1 2 364 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, don't look anywhere else, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
If you are reading these reviews because are thinking about buying a different (maybe a large pack size?) screen protector then stop, you're in the right place. I have these on all my devices, iPad, galaxy s4, surface and a Nexus 7 and I have never had to change or replace them. These are easy to fit providing you follow the clear instructions. Don't buy anything else. Seriously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relatively expensive but worth every penny., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Undoubtedly the best screen protectors on the market. Really easy to fit with no faffing, and surprisingly easy to get a perfect finish without any annoying bubbles or bits at the edges that won't stick down properly. Won't buy anything else now, everything else is just rubbish in comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 19 Feb 2014
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great product, easy to fit. I've used the media devil screen protectors for my iPad and iPhone. Best product out there. Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Buy, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent fit and easy application. The best screensaver I have ever had and the only one I will now use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Better than more expensive ones I bought in past.
Solid design, clear instructions and handy stickers to hold in place when fitting.
I can recommend fitting in a steamy bathroom to stop dust particles - perfect application 1st time when I did this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mediadevil iphone 5 screen protector, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is an excellent product from a very good company mediadevil very easy to deal with very fast delivery I have bought several products from mediadevil and I've always been impressed with the quality of the product
-------
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Jan 2014
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have tried many many premium screen protectors since I've had my iphone and at last I've found the best one.

The Rocketfish ones no longer fit properly. The only ones I've found have a new design and the camera doesn't line up with the home button. I've tried the Belkin ones and could only find the matt ones which I didn't like although they don't leave any fingerprints which was very good.

The Media Devil ones are perfect though, you honestly can barely see it's on unless u look closely at the home button and the screen feels like theirs nothing on it at all.

I still needed 2 attempts to put it on perfectly but I bought 2 packets as I knew it was unlikely I would do it first time (their are 2 per packet) and I have ocd so it really must be perfect !

I did watch the tutorial video just to see how to use Sellotape to remove dust but even after watching it it's still incredibly hard to remove dust with the tape without ruining the cover. That said I did manage it second go without the need for the tape.

I would strongly recommend this cover if like me you're a bit of a freak and want your phone to look perfect !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Having used one for my iPhone 4 and it protected my screen well even when my dog chewed on my phone accidentally, I decided to go for it again when I got a new iPhone 5S. My advice is to watch the videos that they recommend as it makes applying the screen easier. I did it in the bathroom after clearing it with steam from the shower. I didn't encounter any dust and I had no problem applying the screen. I'm happy and those sweets were claimed by my boys! Nice touch and a fabulous customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
They are the best phone protectors. I've tried many other ones and always go back to those, they are a
bit more expensive then others, but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C (2 x FRONT screen protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have used a few othe these covers on various phones and this iPhone 5 one is just as good.

Take a bit of care sticking and it won't come loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 364 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5e2b5f4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews