Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright lights led, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
these lights added to our Christmas display neatly packed and ready to go they are good value for money and will be used next Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Them, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
Elaine Tomasso (Troon. Uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
My old lights gave up so I decided to invest in a good set. These are good lights with various flashing options - some a bit too annoying, others really good. Unlike my old cheap lights these come with two ends rather than a continuous loop which makes them easy to hang. The only quibble I have is that the lights are much closer together on the string so they only cover about 1/3 of a 6' tree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 Jan. 2013
By 
Philip J. Noonan (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
Very bright, very colourful, very festive... And half the price of many similar lines.
Out of the box, onto the tree, and worked perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and colourful., 9 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
These lights are great, they're bright and you can set it to about six different cycles from on constantly to waves, flashes and a combination of the lot.

I ordered these and got them delivered by Amazon, but that is not an option currently so I can't vouch for the seller but I'm really happy with the lights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product , some of the flashing programs are annoying but the lights work fine indoors and look great., 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
Only used indoors on a tree . Plenty of lights for a 6 foot tree and they look good. Lots of programs but some are a little too flashy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look great, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
lovely lights which fitted above our porch perfectly and complemented our other outdoor lights. Even the recent high winds did not stop them twinkling brightly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheap 'n' cheerfull, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
fast service. great little bright lights at good price. a few lights wouldn't work on one set, but as we needed them for a display we did not have time to return them and wait for a replacement set, so a partial refund was agreed (and received immediately, thankyou). after a few days of use a few more lights stopped working (on the same faulty set).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MUCH VALUE, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent value, nice and bright, convenient little plug with no massive power brick. Lit up the flat over Christmas great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brite Ideas Festive 100 Multiaction LED Lights, Multicolour
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews