Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bra I know
This is the best large cup bra I have ever worn. Perfect fit. This colour is great too and looks good with the matching briefs.
Published on 25 Jan. 2013 by Jessiebooboo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wine coloured lace is a strong colour as per photo ...
Wine coloured lace is a strong colour as per photo but elastic straps and supporting fabric look faded, though it's clearly new and unused
Published 2 months ago by D


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bra I know, 25 Jan. 2013
By 
Jessiebooboo (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best large cup bra I have ever worn. Perfect fit. This colour is great too and looks good with the matching briefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Triumph Amourette Full Cup Bra, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I highly recommend this bra. Super quality pretty colour and a really good comfortable fit at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 21 April 2014
By 
JJ (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bra looks nice, lovely colour and fits well. It is comfortable too. I like that the shoulder straps are not silly thin things. Impressed with Triumph again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the style colour and fit. It was well packaged and arrived as advised. I love wearing it. I WILL buy more from this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite bra, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Surprised by unusually low price (perhaps because of the colour?) and purchased to wear under dark clothing. This is a good brand and I will keep buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Triumph deliver again!!!, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been buying these bras & matching briefs for several years & have yet to find any more comfortable & supporting as these. They have wide straps & support me better than any other makes I have tried. Please don't stop making these Triumph.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great support shape and colour, 28 July 2013
By 
Jessiebooboo (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the amourette bras. Best I have ever had and well worth the money. The fit is excellent and always comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must have, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this item a high rating because of its fit, its style and the colour. I will certainly recommend this to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good bra by triumph, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
triumph bras are a good fit,this one was at a very good price would recommend to friends and would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Triumph Bra, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Excellent delivery time comfy well fitting bra. Size exactly as stated. Pity I couldn't buy the briefs to match would have been a perfect set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Triumph Amourette Wired Full Cup Women's Bra
£19.95 - £22.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews