Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5th Generation Flip Case
Bought this for my grandson as I new he was getting the new ipod for Christmas, he loves it said it would protect his player when it was in his bag or pocket, good vaule for money, arrived very quickly,would recommend to family and friends
Published on 7 Jan. 2013 by Vass

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kolay Apple I pod 5 Cover Review
This is quite a good product for the price but one of the previous descriptions say it has holes for earphone, camera and the sync. socket but mine doesn't. This is annoying as I can't charge it without leaving the cover open. Otherwise It seems to do the job relatively well. The stylus is flimsy but for the cost ok.
Published on 10 Jan. 2013 by Pete C


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kolay Apple I pod 5 Cover Review, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
This is quite a good product for the price but one of the previous descriptions say it has holes for earphone, camera and the sync. socket but mine doesn't. This is annoying as I can't charge it without leaving the cover open. Otherwise It seems to do the job relatively well. The stylus is flimsy but for the cost ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5th Generation Flip Case, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
Bought this for my grandson as I new he was getting the new ipod for Christmas, he loves it said it would protect his player when it was in his bag or pocket, good vaule for money, arrived very quickly,would recommend to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blue Touch 5 Flip Case & Pen, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
I bough the Blue Touch Flip Case for the 5th generation. Upon reciving the product i was automatically impressed with the quality of the case. It is very well made and is the exact same shade of blue as in the picture. The Touch player fits perfectly inside the case and feels very secure. The case does not restrict any buttons. The stylus pen is great, i was impressed with how acurate it is and how fast the screen reacts to the pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bundle, 30 Dec. 2012
By 
I. Scott (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
All in one colour coordinated I pod touch protector. Does what it says in the description. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
bought this for my grandson he loved it the colour is lovely very good value for the money and does its job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars V/Good does the job just right, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
As above does job just right, wife liked the i-pod and the case finished it off, go and buy one a good bye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No hole cut away to plug in charger!, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
This 'IPOD Touch' case came in a box labelled PHONE CASE, with a slide over label saying 'ipod touch 5 designer case'. On closer inspection the ipod fits ok in the moulded section, slightly loose but there is no section cut away to plug in charger with the case shut. This is despite the box claiming 'Openings for camera, microphone and charger'. There is an opening to the right of where it should be for the 5th gen ipod touch - I think this case is actually for the iphone 5.
Rather than have the hassle of sending the item back we have used a scapel to cut away a piece of material to allow the ipod to be charged with the case shut, just hope it doesn't fray.........
It also claims to be a stand - it does not allow the ipod to stand, its too flimsy and ipod too heavy...
The stylus is good but was lost within the hour as nowhere to attach it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulouse, 17 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
this product is really good because it is strong to support the iPod, also weather you are going to have a different couler to blue it will still be a really nice couler yet depending on peoples opinion. I really recommend this product to every one who is getting an iPod because as most people do, is they buy a case that looks rally nice but actually it is really bad cqollity and they just forget about it but really this case has ALL the qualities needed so you will NOT want to forget about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but could be better, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
The cover is robust enough but seems to be missing a hole to allow charging. Also the pen could not be used as the rubber tip was not large enough and had a sharp metal edge, so that went straight in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Didn't receive everything described, 26 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover Stand/Screen Protector/Stylus Pen for Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation - Blue (Accessory)
Ordered this for my daughter. Contacted the seller after almost 3 weeks as it still hasn't arrived and was told they would send another. Not sure if they did but one package eventually arrived, minus the stylus and screen protector! Figured it wasn't worth the hassle contacting them again.
In the plus side, the case it great seeing as I couldn't get a case anywhere, not even the apple store for the new iPod!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews