Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
Bought 2 very well packaged colour size all look fab at the moment in the house may use them outside when it gets warmer
Published 23 months ago by Mrs Jean Smailes

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A little overpriced for the quality
Arrived promptly and looks like the description. The top turret is on wonky but in fairness I couldn't be bothered to message the supplier to see if they could replace it. For the price would have expected that this shouldn't have passed quality control though.
Published 13 months ago by Popey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars no surprises and seemed good quality - a gift that was really, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
Was ideal, no surprises and seemed good quality - a gift that was really appreciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
I bought it for a present to my aunt, I was amazed at the size, in a garden it will be not only an ornamental thing. I like its old fashioned style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
Good Style, elegant looking, great present, good quality, nothing else to add. Perfect for what I needed. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars even nicer, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
everyone compliments this in my sittin room ... lovely buy well pleased with this product. finish is lovely on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very beautiful, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
Not very stable, a bit fragile but very nice dising , i am very pealed with it. Not pritiqulery suitable for out doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
Bought as a gift for a friends garden but it came in very handy with the power cuts over Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with my goods. would buy from you again, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
The description was just as it stated in your advert. It was bought as a present and my friend was very pleased with it. I would recommend you to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents which went down really well. Perfect for indoors or out. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mine was covered in horrible gold paint..., 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
So I had to but some spray paint to cover it up.
Having said that it's a nice lantern and by far the best value I saw if it's the style that suits your space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive large candle lanterns, 1 Mar. 2015
By 
JY (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
Used for my wedding in the church on the steps up to the altar - good size and pretty being white in colour. We are using them in the house now as ornaments, and in the summer will try using outside too with the candles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gardman Elinor Candle Lantern
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews