Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song
Love this song. Popped it onto my ipod. May get whole album. like to sample albums before buying.the whole thing..
Published 12 months ago by Nannapat

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars CD
I love this cd but for some reason it wont play on all of my cd players which is a bit disappointing
Published 6 months ago by Tanya


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant tune, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
Love the vocals from pink and Nate. Great song and a fav anthem in the car. Would like to see Nate do more collaborations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Give Me a Reason, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
I chose this item because I liked the song and because Pink is one of my favourite artists. Also it was my first opportunity to test a download to my new kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink great as always, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
This is a great song by Pink, Its one of these songs that you can't help singing along to weather it be at home or in the car.
Pink is always great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its Pink again, 30 April 2013
By 
C. Watson "west ham fan" (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
Good song and excellent harmonies with the male singer - don't know who he is. More like this please Pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
They work really well together I was addicted to this song for weeks! Prompting me into buying the album definitely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too much harsh bass bashing all through the song, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
There's way too much harsh bass on this very beautiful song. How to murder a beautiful song is the result here perhaps. This must be the worst example of sound balancing I have ever heard. Good job this sound balance engineer isn,t working for me he wouldn't last long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a lovely song, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
I really like Pink and this song with the guy from Fun is just a really nice easy listen in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality download, 18 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
Good quality download, Great song, I would recommend amazon downloads and I don't buy anywhere else, also the amazon player is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars downloaded single track only, 17 April 2013
By 
Alan Mayell (Oxford United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
originally heard it on the radio, have always liked the singer and found that I loved the song, downloaded it. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love this Song!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Give Me a Reason (MP3 Download)
This is a great song and again great value for money for the MP3 - a great addition to my music collection to listen to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Just Give Me a Reason
Just Give Me a Reason by P!nk feat. Nate Ruess
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews