Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Provides great protection, is a good fit and makes it easier to hold the tablet.The only slight niggle is that it does make the tablet much more bulky - it must be a good 18 or 20mm thick now, however that's a small compromise compared to the increased ruggedness!

I'd also recommend using this product with a Pelican 1055 waterproof hard case (You'll need to take the pelican lining out). I'm a plumber and I just throw this combination in my tool bag after every job! It bounces around in there until I throw it in the next puddle!

Reviewed after 7 months use, not straight out of the packet!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
If your splashing out £160+ on a tablet then you want to look after it! especially when you give it a seven year old. This is a solid case which will look after the tablet even if the owner doesn't. And what a great colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Perfect case for converting my old Nexus 7 into a tablet for the kids (2yrs+). Tablet is very safe and secure and will handle many drops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My daughter love this case. Chunky and good to hold for her. Not sure what would happen if dropped - not going to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
A must have for any Nexus 7 ,fits really well ,good protection ,infact i liked it that much i got the orange 1 too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Excellent product and service 5☆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Arrived quickly, and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
good chunky cover which makes me feel happier when my young children are playing with my nexus, should help protect it from bumps. doesn't impeed on use of tablet at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
This is a great product that's save my Nexus from breaking several times. A must if you are letting the kids or the wife on the tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
funky blue is a lovely colour for a fashion conscious little boy. looks good while serving a useful safety purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)