Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved from embarassment, 22 April 2014
By 
KayJay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product and would not hesitate to purchase another one. Having put on a few extra pounds over recent months I was feeling a bit self conscious about wearing the 'usual' bikini when swimming. I'm so glad I bought this item. The quality is fabulous, it fits perfectly, dries quickly and hides a multitude of sins. Definitely a 'best buy' for me. I would highly recommend this Rash Guard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a chance to use it while diving and snorkeling with and without wet suit and I can say - it does the job,
Good quality, good stitching and wetsuit slides on it like over the soap.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to return it for refund
No stock available on next size up
Great to look at, well made, but size is one smaller than you would think - so buy the next size up?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant swim wear, 23 Jun 2014
By 
Nick Flynn "NickF" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to get a long sleeve Rash Guard for sea swimming, (which I do all year round), but also for the SPF 50 sun protection it provides both in and out of the water.

I am normally a large, but I wanted to get something a little looser so I got a 2XL as well as an XL

The seams are flat and comfortable and it feels very well made. I have worn it several times on walks down to the beach, for a swim, drying off afterwards and then walking home.

As for care, I just bung all my gear in the washing machine on a rinse and spin cycle, and it dries very quickly ready for the next use.

Highly recommended as a well designed and comfortable bit of activity wear all year round. Would be perfect for all sorts of water sports in warmer weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son to wear whilst he's kitesurfing.He doesn't usually comment about his clothes but was quick to tell me that he found it a good fit, comfortable...it stopped the kite harness chafing his skin.....and he liked the colour!. I thought the material felt denser then the rash vests l have purchased in the past. It arrived on time and was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The XL ladies rash vest is a lot tighter than I expected. Other than that its everything I hoped for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cressi top, 28 Mar 2014
A little tight at the neck but I expect that to loosen over time. Nice piece of kit tho. Way too much packaging. It could have fitted in a medium padded envelope, instead in came in a box trigger than an old VCR! A 5 star item loses 1 star because of that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted with this purchase, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic! An excellent choice as it keeps me warm when it's windy and is very comfortable under my wetsuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 19 Jun 2014
By 
SciGirl (Houston, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good product. Fits well, quality material. Great way to avoid sunburn on fair skin while enjoying water sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it for my daughter
She loves it
The material is good
And the price is reasonable will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews