Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
I bought this for my 18 month old Grandaughter to go with the disney castle.They were expensive compared to the other figures we bought and werent compatible to the castle.I thought they would have said something for each character.All they do is make the tune that all the other figures do.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Lovely these little chaps are the go to toy for my 22 month old girl. We also have the princess castle and they all can use the seats and play the music when on the dance floor.
They are baby hand size and regularly get lined up on our floor. They have nice detail and are easily identifiable from one another.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
12month old little one loves these, although they were a little expensive for a collection of eight figures that have no other functions.
Recommended if wishing to buy as an addition to the Snow White Cottage.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
My nearly 4 year old daughter received these for Christmas to go with her talking palace and absolutely loves them. They're sturdy so wont break and bring hours of fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Love this little set & so does my daughter, the dwarves are really well made & so is Snow White, pretty fast delivery & packaging was good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
My granddaughter loves playing with these figures, they are a perfect size for small hands, she loves lining them up
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
The item was brilliant my granddaughter loves all the characters they are very sturdy just right for a 1 year old
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
paid £9.99. My little girl played with them for 2 days until novelty wore off. Nice figures though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Bought as a gift for my niece, although they took a while to arrive; once they had she loved them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Love this :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.