Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
Bought this for my son's Comic Relief
wacky hair day at school. Arrived just in time!
as you fluff it out, large chunks of the 'hair' fall out!
All in all not suitable for anything too fancy. Poorly made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Cheap and cheerful but just the job for fancy dress. Oh it looks as good now as it did when it arrives so clearly unlike many cheap products it does not fall apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Was not what i expected. Colour very different to the one shown. Also denied a refund. Worse product i have ever encounted. Not happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Odd questions as not a toy? Review questions need reviewing. Happy with wig. More orange than red though. Also malted a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Comfortable, looked great & good quality. Was worn all night & still curly at the end! Would recommend. many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Very good quality did what it said on the tin. Well worth the money. That's all I can say really thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Not the thickest wig but quite adequate & in fact not too hot to wear. Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
perfect for what we w2anted he won first prize ihn the com .loved it looked grat in it love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
So looking forward to sticking this on my dads head for christmas! thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
cut it into the shape and hairstyle of napoleon dynamite,looked awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)