Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good app
Downloaded to show someone as they asked and it did not let me down although I did notice after that u can open pdfs in kindle book form
Published on 4 Feb. 2013 by Vee M.

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hard to use
I don't understand how to use this app just keeps trying to down load games. Not easy to use at all.
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by Angela


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hard to use, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
I don't understand how to use this app just keeps trying to down load games. Not easy to use at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good app, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
Downloaded to show someone as they asked and it did not let me down although I did notice after that u can open pdfs in kindle book form
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars accurate pdf rendering, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
While not as fast as the native pdf support on the kindle this app does not suffer from the kindle 's quirks with pdfs obtained from scans where text is frequently missing. I was beginning to think I would not be able to read my old books on the kindle then I found this app. I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PDF Reader- Free, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
I am definately going to download this app, I have so many PDF's to read on my computer,but I find it better to read from mt Kindle Fire it will be really good thanks.
Im so glad I have this app now I can read all my pdf's on my kindle fire now I dont have to go looking all over for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't get it!!!, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
All that I see is a long list of data that means nothing to me, unless I am missing something?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor pdf reader, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
Tried to open a pdf scanned document emailed to me and could not open it with this app don't waste your time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars PDF Reader/Viewer-Free, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
Have down loaded app on Kindle but unable to access it. iPhone not playing either. Wonder whether it was worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
S. Marten "Suzie82" (portsmouth,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
This has been really helpfully on my kindle fire hd so I can view downloads. It's the only thing Iv found that has worked and I can understand how to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pdf Reader, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
I ordered the first one and it did not work and the second too didn't work.
It is a waste of money and I still can't download it and can't read any attachments in my e-mail.
Very disappointed with Amazon to import this useless item.
AX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Was good to begin with, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PDF Reader/Viewer - Free (App)
This app was good at first when it actually worked fine but then suddenly stopped working and hasnt worked since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PDF Reader/Viewer - Free
PDF Reader/Viewer - Free by jolta technology limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews