Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2013
I love watching movies and realise as much as any one that the music played can add so much to the experience and this album is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
The music is as to be expected very definitely related to LOR themes and who would have it any other way. Beautiful themes and great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
It's the music from the film. It's what you'd expect it to be. Soaring, majestic sound track. And it has the very moving drarves' song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Yet another great piece of music. Would have been nice to include the song off the film 'thats what Bilbo Baggins hates', just for fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Brilliant soundtrack. Howard shore triumphs again. Definitely worth it. No problems with post and item in perfect condition. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
because i like classical music and i also enjoyed the film the hobbit an unexpected journey go and buy it you will love it too-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Love the film, love the music, have played it over and over. Good service and value for money. Can't wait for all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I am a hard core Tolkein fan and this was a good addition to my Hobbit collection. Can't wait for the extended addition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
absolutely fantastic, as good as the soundtrack to the Lord of the RIngs Trilogy but with its own distinct character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I bought this for my husband for fathers day he hasn't stopped listening to it he just loves it. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)