Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars26
2.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
Predictable, but still makes you smile ..... which, I guess, was the object of the exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Actually not even worth one star, complete waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I honestly thought it was going to be a fascinating insight into The Stig, what it actually is is simply the worst book I've ever read, 3 chapters in and I had already seen enough, it fails in everything it tries to achieve, do not buy this book it is a complete waste of time and money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
It was a present and the recipient was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Excellent product, prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Well, i just have to say none of this is true. I'm 12 and a MASSIVE top gear fan so i got this book. All of it is lies. But to the untrained eye it could be a decent fiction, hence the 2 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Very well written, amazing humor, the pictures I formed in my head of the situations discribed in he book... Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
This was bought for me as a part of a Christmas present. I didn't have the heart to tell them that their money was wasted. What a load of tosh ..... a waste of trees too. Expect to see it remaindered at 50p early in the New Year. Even the "supposed" jokes were infantile and unfunny.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)